Management & Committees

Who we are

Our website address is:

Board of Governors

Barr. J. Oladipo Abass

Mr Olugbenga Adamolekun

Dr M. A. Adeyanju

Mrs Laura Ashiedu

Rev’d G.O. Akazue

Management Team

  • Mrs Laura Ashiedu – Director
  • Mr Feyi Olasode – Admin Officer
  • Mrs Sylvia Onyekwere – Vice Principal, Senior Secondary
  • Mrs Karosi Ogunmola – Vice Principal , Junior Secondary
  • Mrs Helen Mokogwu – HM, BlossomHill Nursery & Primary School
  • Mrs Folashade Olasukanmi – Counsellor, BlossomHill College
  • Miss Lilian Aguwah– HOD, Nursery Section

School Committees:

For the smooth running of the day-to-day operations of the school, there are various committees, made up of senior level members of staff, functioning in various capacities.

The various committees available in the school are in compliance with the requirements stipulated by regulatory authorities. They  are:

  1. Disciplinary Committee
  2. Exam & Continuous Assessment Committee
  3. Welfare Committee
All sectional heads are automatic members of the school committees.