Board of Governors

• Mrs Laura Ashiedu – Director
• Mr Samuel Alabi – Head, Admin
• Mrs Sylvia Onyekwere – Vice Principal, BlossomHill College
• Mrs Glory Fatima Okonji – H.O.D., JSS, BlossomHill College
• Mrs Helen Mokogwu – HM, BlossomHill Nursery & Primary School
• Miss Olivia Ashiedu – Counsellor, BlossomHill College.

School Committees:

For the smooth running of the day-to-day operations of the school, there are various committees, made up of senior level members of staff, functioning in various capacities.

The various committees available in the school are in compliance with the requirements stipulated by regulatory authorities. They  are:

Schools Committees:

  1. Disciplinary Committee
  2. Exam & Continuous Assessment Committee
  3. Curriculum Implementation & Improvement Committee
  4. Timetable & Special Duties Committee
  5. Events Planning Committee
    Members of these Committees are drawn from our pool of highly qualified, tested and trusted personnel.
    Additionally, all management staff are automatic members of the various school committees.